Currency rates

Calculate

as at 25.09.2018
M
$
1 AZN =0.5872 USD 0 (0%)

Currency rates

Rates may be stored in your browser’s cash. Please refresh the page for the latest data.
as at 25.09.2018
  Buy Sell
Currency CBA rate Cash operations Non-cash operations Cash operations Non-cash operations
USD 1.7000 1.6970 1.6780 1.7030 1.7020
EUR 1.9960 1.9758 1.9461 2.0050 2.0100
GBP 2.2275 2.1718 2.1718 2.2542 2.2498
RUR 0.0258 0.0249 0.0241 0.0260 0.0260
CHF 1.7592 1.6361 1.6712 1.8823 1.8472
JPY 0.0151 0.0140 0.0143 0.0162 0.0159
CAD 1.3113 1.2195 1.2457 1.4031 1.3769
AUD 1.2305 1.1444 1.1690 1.3166 1.2920
TRY 0.2758 - 0.2620 - 0.2896
AED 0.4628 0.4165 0.4397 0.4952 0.4859
SEK 0.1932 0.1797 0.1835 0.2067 0.2029
NOK 0.2088 0.1942 0.1984 0.2234 0.2192
DKK 0.2676 0.2489 0.2542 0.2863 0.2810
KZT 0.0048 - 0.0046 - 0.0062
GEL 0.6489 - - - -
Contact us
Thank you

Form successfully send. We will contact you soon

Write to us

Call us

937

Bank online
Thank you

Form successfully send. We will contact you soon

Send us your resume

Thank you

Form successfully send. We will contact you soon

Order your confirmation letter

Thank you

Form successfully send. We will contact you soon

Renew your card online

Campaigns
Absheron branch
Baku, Yasamal district, Izmir str., 1033
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+99412) 4907556 / 490-75-57 / 490-75-58
Director: Elchin Sharifov
elchin.sharifov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 30.04.1999
Agdash branch
Agdash, H.Aliyev av., 190
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(994 2023) 5-50-60 / 5-50-70
Director: Anar Huseynov
anar.huseynov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 29.12.1995
Binagadi branch
Binagadi dictrict, Z.Bunyadov str., 3022, 5A
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 12) 562 93 37
Director: Jafar Asadov
cafar.asadov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 03.10.1995
Customer service department
67, Head Office of the Bank, Nizami street, Baku
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
-
Director: Jahangir Akhundov
jahangir.akhundov@ibar.az
Ganja branch
Ganja, H.Aliyev str., 696
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 22) 256-26-53
Director: Cavid Bagirov
cavid.bagirov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 23.02.1994
Garadag branch
Baku, G.Abbasov str. 76A,the first floor of the business center “Sahil”
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
Director: Namid Guliyev
Opened in:: 28.03.2000
Gazakh branch
Gazakh, H.Aliyev av., 75
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 0279)5-02-75 / 5-12-75
Director: Rahib Veliyev
rahib.valiyev@ibar.az
Opened in:: 21.11.1995
Goychay branch
Goychay, H.Aliyev av., 38
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2027) 4-05-78
Director: Farid Huseynov
farid.huseynov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 25.07.1995
Guba branch
Guba, H.Aliyev av., 219A
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2333) 5-29-53, (+994 2333) 5-18-96
Director: Rashad Atashov
rashad.atashov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 11.10.1996
Imishli branch
Imishli, 20 Yanvar str., 17
Work time: Monday – Friday: 09:00 -17:00
(994 2124) 6-60-60
Director: Abulfat Babayev
abulfat.babayev@ibar.az
Opened in:: 25.07.1995
Jalilabad branch
Jalilabad, Azerbaijan str., 103a
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2524) 5-52-09
Director: Natig Abasov
natiq.abasov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 25.08.1995
Khachmaz branch
Khachmaz, N.Narimanov str., 50A
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2332) 5 -33 -89
Director: Seidov Rufat Adil
rufat.seidov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 19.11.1999
Khatai branch
Khatai district, Nobel av.,23 AMAY SC
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 12 ) 598-82-84 (+994 12) 598 -83 -84
Director: Abdulmajid Aliyev
abdulmecid.aliyev@ibar.az
Opened in:: 04.02.1999
Kurdamir branch
Kurdamir, H.Aliyev av., 14
Work time: Monday – Friday: 09:00 -17:00
(+994 2025) 5-04-59 / 5-04-89
Director: Tural Huseynli
tural.huseynli@ibar.az
Opened in:: 30.09.1996
Lenkaran branch
Lenkaran, Sh.Akhundov str., 16
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2525)5- 43 - 97
Director: Rufat Aleskerov
rufat.alasgarov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 04.03.1994
Merkezi branch
Sabail district,near the M. St. Sahil, H.Z.Tagiyev str., 3
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
493-84-87 / 493-73-10
Director: Gurban Suleymanov
qurban.suleymanov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 06.02.2004
Mingechevir branch
Mingechevir, Vagif str., 1
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(994 147) 4-00-54
Director: Araz Mahyaddinov
araz.mahyaddinov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 01.06.2006
Nagliyyat branch
Baku, near the M. St. 28 May, S.Ragimov str., 138
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 12) 596-71-18
Director: Heydar Eyvazov
heyder.eyvazov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 14.04.2003
Nakhchivan branch
Nakhchivan, H.Aliyev av., 31
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 3654)4-76-55
Director: Yenisey Salahov
yenisey.salahov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 14.12.1995
Narimanov branch
Baku, Narimanov district, near the M. St. Ganjlik ,Akademik H.Aliyev str., 94
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 12) 465-65-62
Director: Rovlan Hajiyev
rovlan.hajiyev@ibar.az
Opened in:: 23.02.1994
Nasimi branch
Baku, 28 May str., 21A
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+99412) 493- 97- 44
Director: Xayyam Haciyev
xayyam.haciyev@ibar.az
Opened in:: 19.12.1996
Nizami branch
Baku, Khatai district, near the M. ST. Ahmadli, Mahammad Hadi str., 155
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+ 994 12) 370-50-30
Director: Mikayil Zakirov
mikayil.zakirov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 01.03.2001
Saatli branch
Saatli, H.Aliyeva av.,178
Work time: Monday – Friday: 09:00 -17:00
(994 2128) 5-20-30
Director: Ilgar Ibrahimov
ilgar.ibrahimov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 30.09.1996
Sabail branch
Sabail district, L.Tolstoy str., 191
Work time: Monday - Friday: 09:00-17:00
(+99412) 493-17-55 / 498-93-41 / 498-56-34
Director: Nuru Khalilov
nuru.khalilov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 12.06.1995
Sabunchu branch
Baku, Bakikhanov dis.,S.Mehmandarov str., 26
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 12) 425 -73- 87
Director: Kamil Dilbazov
kamil.dilbazov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 25.07.1995
Sanaye branch
Baku, Babek av., 1145
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 12) 489-53-06
Director: Togrul Mammadov
togrul.mamedov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 30.09.1999
Shabran branch
Shabran, H.Aliyev av., 101
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2335) 3- 26- 60
Director: Shahin Sharifov
shahin.sharifov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 30.09.1996
Shamakhi branch
Shamakhi, M.A.Rasulzade str.,85
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2026) 5- 00- 63
Director: Azer Humbetov
azer.humbatov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 09.05.1994
Shamkir branch
Shamkir, S.Vurgun str., 131
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2230) 5 -35 -22
Director: Nurlan Jahangirov
nurlan.jahangirov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 13.06.2001
Sheki branch
Sheki, H.Aliyev av., 61A
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+024) 244- 27 -58
Director: Elchin Salmanov
elchin.salmanov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 19.01.1996
Shirvan branch
Shirvan, M.A.Rasul-zade str., 11
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(994 2121) 5 -15 -25
Director: Rashad Mammadli
rashad.mammadli@ibar.az
Opened in:: 07.02.2002
Sumgait branch
Sumgait, S.Vurgun str., 112/14
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 18) 655 -39 -82
Director: Tural Bagirov
tural.bagirov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 04.02.1997
Surakhani branch
Surakhani district, Amirjan, I.Mammadov str., 3
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 12) 452-88-00
Director: Rashad Rasulov
rashad.rasulov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 24.10.2002
Yasamal branch
Yasamal district,near the M.St. Elmlar Academiyasi, Inshaatchilar av., 14, 533
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 12) 538-74-86
Director: Javid Valiyev
cavid.veliyev@ibar.az
Opened in:: 25.07.1995
Yevlakh branch
Yevlakh, H.Aliyev av., 27
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 22 33) 6-34-21
Director: Anar Salahov
anar.salahov@ibar.az
Opened in:: 04.03.1994
Zagatala branch
Zagatala, Faig Amirov str., 14
Work time: Bazar ertəsi – Cümə: 09:00-17:00
(+994 2422) 5-45-13
Director: Galib Tahirzade
galib.tahirzade@ibar.az
Opened in:: 30.09.1996